Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

  • Bunny Laden, Chair

    Retired Tech Executive

  • Nancy Johnson, Secretary

    Partner, Berliner Cohen

  • Lloyd Schmidt, Treasurer

    Partner, Hoge Fenton

  • Nicholas Adams

    President, NINICO Communications

  • Sharyn Bires

    Publisher, Silicon Valley Magazine

  • Ahmad Thomas

    CEO, Silicon Valley Leadership Group

  • Saralyn Winslow

    Marketing Director, Petrinovich Pugh & Company, LLP

Staff

  • Robert Massey

    Executive Artistic Director

    rmassey@symphonysanjose.org

  • Beck Engwerda

    Development Director

    bengwerda@symphonysanjose.org

  • Nick Nichols

    Operations Director

    nnichols@symphonysanjose.org

  • Sophie Fenoll

    Marketing Director

    sfenoll@symphonysanjose.org

  • Jacquie Meyers

    Patron Services Manager

    jmeyers@symphonysanjose.org

  • Anna Syed

    Marketing and Graphic Coordinator

    asyed@symphonysanjose.org

  • Lee Kopp

    ArtSPARK Coordinator

    lkopp@symphonysanjose.org

  • Victoria Morton

    Music Librarian

    vmorton@symphonysanjose.org

View the Performers Bringing the Music to Life