SUBSCRIPTION

California Theatre
Series

Our Traditional Subscription Package
For a one-time payment and order fee, you will receive tickets to all seven concerts of our California Theatre Series.

Secure your reserved seat

Only pay a one-time order fee

Pay subscriber rate for any extra tickets

Get notified about new programs
before the general public

Unlimited complimentary exchanges

Concerts in This Package

  • Jon Nakamatsu & The Jazz Age

    Saturday, October 5, 2024
    Sunday, October 6, 2024

  • Symphonic Spooktakular

    Saturday, October 26, 2024
    Sunday, October 27, 2024

  • The Firebird

    Saturday, January 25, 2025
    Sunday, January 26, 2025

  • Beethoven's Eroica

    Saturday, March 8, 2025
    Sunday, March 9, 2025

  • Hollywood Spectactular

    Saturday, March 29, 2025
    Sunday, March 30, 2025

  • The Planets

    Saturday, May 10, 2025
    Sunday, May 11, 2025

  • España

    Saturday, June 7, 2025
    Sunday, June 8, 2025

Seating Chart

Pricing

One-Time Fee

Price Zone 1: $644

Price Zone 2: $532

Price Zone 3: $420

Price Zone 4: $308

Price Zone 5: $196

Explore Other Subscription
Packages

Guarantee your seats to the California Theatre Series season-after-season with our most economical option. Pay no handling and exchange fees while enjoying the convenience of auto-renew every three months.

Customize your own series by selecting three or more concerts. Obtain the best available seats in your price zone, access discounts, and only pay a one-time order fee.